Legal Question in Personal Injury in India

Last night we five friends drank at a friend's tattoo studio. In the morning after i woke up, i found a face tattoo. I am not aware how they did it as i was sloshed. Possibly they drugged me or used anesthesia.

They are laughing at me now. It was a prank for them, but i become ugly forever.

What legal charges can i make against my friend who did the tattoo? I want to sue him.

What is the maximum punishment he'll get?


Asked on 2/13/14, 12:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you need to prove that tattoo was not made with your consent and you can lodge an FIR for voluntarily causing grievous hurt.

Read more
Answered on 2/15/14, 3:21 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in India