Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

My brother is unmarried and passed away without a will. He has a lot of property(in the form of shares, fd's etc). I am the nominee of all those shares and deposits. Now since there is no will I inherit all that alone or will all the legal heirs(brothers and sisters) are eligible to that property ?

Asked on 11/23/20, 8:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

All hires are eligible to get equal share.

For explaination and legal services you may contact with me.

Read more
Answered on 12/16/20, 10:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India