Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

What is the cost of issuing a legal notice in India? Any lawyer can give online service for the same?

Asked on 10/21/13, 3:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

The cost of the notice depends on the matter and varies from lawyer to lawyer. You should contact a local lawyer in your vicinity and get the legal notice drafted and issued through him / her.


Read more
Answered on 10/21/13, 4:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India