Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

My Dad just passed away recently, and my dad has about 30 acres of land and 3 plots in his name, the 30 acres of land has been shared in between my 3 brothers(10 each) may be registered too not sure. My mother has about 13 acres of land and 2 plots in her name and alive. As per the law am i eligible for any property from my deceased father (he left no will) and also from my mother. Please do suggest. Thanks!


Asked on 6/10/20, 3:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

are you the daughter?

Read more
Answered on 6/15/20, 1:49 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India