Legal Question in Real Estate Law in

Dear Sir,

I have purchazed a plot in pakistan. A relativ to the seller claimed Haq Shufa where I won the case three times. The next step to launch an apeal is in Lahore High Court. If I sell the plot before launching next apeal, can sombody again claim Haq Shufa ?

Asked on 3/06/11, 7:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Salman Khan International Lawyer

sell it as fast as u can so that u get rid of litigation..


Read more
Answered on 3/07/11, 9:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in