Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India


I registered my new flat but while doing it typist write my name incorrect in Marathi and ALSo while signing this huge registry doc , my signature got wrong on few pages, is there any issue with this, please advice.

Asked on 11/26/13, 7:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Get a supplementary deed registered spelling out all the corrections. You may drop in a detailed query at [email protected]

To know us better, please click on the links below:


Read more
Answered on 11/26/13, 10:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India