Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

If a petitioner after filing a case on property division doesn’t attend any of the hearings, his advocate also doesn’t attend any of the hearings on several dates and the court dismisses the already restored case on health grounds for the second time. After this do the petitioner have any right to claim or reopen the case again ?

Asked on 9/18/22, 12:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions

If the court finds merits in the petition, it may restore the case.

Read more
Answered on 9/21/22, 3:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India