Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Sir, I have paid the full amount for my house purchase except the loan amount. The seller is ready to come to take the cheque for the remaining loan amount which I will be receiving this week, but is not ready to come to do the registration - how should i get the registration of my flat done? How should I go about it please please advise - i am a senior citizen

Asked on 4/10/18, 12:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal

How can property be transferred if he does not come for registration? Its a fraud. Have you entered into a sale agreement? Don't pay rest until you get assured.


Read more
Answered on 4/13/18, 3:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India