Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

I'm soon starting my QSR restaurant in my own shop which is commercial but comes under a society. They society managers are not supporting to provide an NOC. They don't even have a valid reason for this. The most important thing is there is a restaurant & bar in the same society.But they are objecting my NOC. I don't understand they are allowing a liquor place and not my delivery kitchen. This is unfair coz you either object everyone or no one. Please provide me a help on how can i fight these lazy bunch of society managers legally.


Asked on 5/13/19, 1:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you did not mention your city. you need to go through the bye laws of the society. If it is upon the discretion of the society, little you can do.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/19, 10:19 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India