Legal Question in Securities Law in India


my name is Raju,i had married in the year 1995,i have two children,now my wife got health problem and unable to do i wanna marry again with her approval only,and she will agree all the legal responsibilities on 2nd marriage.with all her requests only i am gonna marry again.

so,i want a affidavit format for his agreement on 2nd marriage and handovering all rigths to the 2nd spouse of me with out any future legal kindly advice me to prepare a good agreement which the 2nd spouse never be hurted in future also.

Asked on 4/02/14, 11:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

such an agreement is void and not tennable in law.For your own sake please divorce the first wife then remarry.

Read more
Answered on 4/04/14, 10:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in India