Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in India

I am 22 years old boy. One of my student who is only 12 years old blackmail me regarding sexually harassment. What I can I do now? He is a lier.

Asked on 11/21/17, 8:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal

It is a matter of trial and can not predict the outcome. But for what he is blackmailing you?


Read more
Answered on 11/23/17, 9:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in India