Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in India

Fir which was received throw court to police station under law 376 420 etc. after the settlement in which place case will be withdraw police station or court.

2 under 376 law settlement is there

may the girl can bound the boy to not to marriage someone and before her.

Asked on 5/16/15, 2:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear client what is yr exact problem. For detail discussion call me on 9422611385 or 8446247807

Adv prasad patil


Read more
Answered on 5/16/15, 2:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in India