Legal Question in Social Security Law in India

can a foreigner be a member of the Societies registration act? if so under which section?


Asked on 7/15/14, 9:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

a foreigner, by virtue of his citizenship, may not become a member of society unless the guidelines of RBI and FEMA are met.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/14, 2:46 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in India