Legal Question in Social Security Law in India

Hi sir/Mam,

We are a registered society for orphan child in india..recently we got an Idea on fund raising from Uk charitable trust..we are planing to raise funds with the caption.."HELP FOR ONE AND WIN PRIZES" Concept.

But we are waiting for an advice from U..Is there any legal problem in It according to Indian Law.Or we can carry on with this concept .

we are planing to buy the Gift(Prizes) from donation money.But from this concept we will raise funds little quickly.That's Y we prefer.

In UK There is an orphanage.They are processed same concept for the volunteers ..Raise money and chance to win prizes like FLY TO AUSTRALIA,WIN IPODS like this..

we are inspiring from those..Here we are giving gifts to Doners..

We are in complete confusion Sir/mam ..please give me Ur best suggestion to improve our society's helping programs for the poor..

Thanks in advance..


Asked on 1/20/14, 11:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

already answered your query.

Read more
Answered on 1/21/14, 12:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in India