Legal Question in Social Security Law in India

Till what time one can play in society ground is there any rule can be applied

Asked on 3/07/21, 12:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

The person competent to make rule on the subject can only make rule but it should not avoid the laws of India and the state where is the issue.

For any dispute and legal services in this case you may contact with me.

Read more
Answered on 3/13/21, 2:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in India