Legal Question in Tax Law in India

Hi there

I am Parampreet kaur from amritsar. I am working in IT sector and My Company is small firm, and my currently salary is 22k per month. My company owner deduct my 10% salary for the income tax, and he said to me it is returnable. It will be deposit into my same account after when i fill the returns.

So please help me for understanding this process, as i do not have any knowledge regarding Income tax.

Thank You.


Asked on 7/26/16, 12:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

u need to check your IT return that is filed. in the return itself the tax paid should be there.

Read more
Answered on 8/02/16, 3:56 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in India