Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

In how many days we will submit our licence when the traffic police catch us without licence. What is the section. ?

Asked on 9/11/14, 12:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

As soon as possible.

But recommendation to you that, you should only to place your problem, we have legal solution of your every problem. Query, like above do not beneficial.

To know in detail, contact:

Read more
Answered on 9/11/14, 1:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India