Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

A flatowner in a regd.society has purchased a two bhk and also 1 bhk and made it into one flat but paying separate society charges. Now he has 2 cars but one parking slot. I park my car in the general pool for a period of one year on lottery system. Can he apply for his 2nd car park in the general pool as it is only for those who have no car parks.

Asked on 2/03/14, 12:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

The society rules and bye laws will have a provision for it if they permit you yes you may. If you are paying maintainance charges for 2 flats then I think you should be entitled for the parking slot too.

Read more
Answered on 2/03/14, 6:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India