Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Guyana

I lived on a land that was agreed for sale and we advanced payment and the owner die.But someone claims that they have the document (transport) and so we had dispute in court and case was dismiss and struck out and the person keep appealing again.I need some legal advise o my position with this land.Thanks

Asked on 1/09/19, 12:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jamela Ali Jamela A. Ali

Hi, thank you for your message. You have not disclosed sufficient particulars to enable us to offer adequate advice. Perhaps you can discuss with your lawyer who handled the court matter for you !

Read more
Answered on 1/10/19, 2:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Guyana