Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in India

my motherenlaw have four daughter . all is married .she wants to handover their property only one daughter,who is younger then i wants to know about legal process

Asked on 7/03/14, 2:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Before advising, you would have to inform that what are the source of the property i.e. from where she got this property.

Read more
Answered on 7/03/14, 4:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in India