Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in India

In an unregistered Will of two pages, if only second page is signed by the Testator while page one which contains nearly all bequests is unsigned, is the Will valid?


Asked on 8/20/21, 11:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

the first page of the will is questionable.

Read more
Answered on 8/23/21, 1:14 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in India