Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in India

A Will is being created by a Senior Citizen,please advise SALIENT features it should contain per the structure of a stabndard Will, per TamilNadu/INDIA Regulations/Legality, including:

(1) If any of the assets=properties are NOT sub-divided yet of a common property ( of the Senior Citizen) - Can this be included in the Will and How this needs to be assigned to the legal heirs of the Senior Citizen - the legal wording ?

thank you.

Asked on 6/05/15, 2:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Use the word right in commen undivided share in the property and means arising out of it.

Read more
Answered on 6/09/15, 7:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in India