Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in India

Whether two WILLs are valid for two different Immovable properties in the same State in India given to two separate persons.

Asked on 4/03/14, 3:11 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Repeat query. Already answered.

Read more
Answered on 4/03/14, 11:02 am

dear client...

yes its valid...

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 4/19/14, 10:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in India