Legal Question in Business Law in Alabama

I'm in a small buisness partnership, it is split down as equally as possible. Basically the problem is two of the partners are harassing me to make me leave(threats of violence and such). I just need to know the best way to cover my self and make sure I can make this a clean break away.

Asked on 12/05/18, 7:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mari Morrison Mari Morrison

Make them an offer for them to buy your share of the business and enter into negotiations.

Read more
Answered on 12/05/18, 9:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Alabama