Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Alabama

Reposession Rules

If you're car was repossesed and you were NOT notified in writing, can you pursue legal action against the loan corporation?? And, how can you get a car reposession off your credit?

Asked on 11/09/00, 4:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Leigh Love Leigh Love

Re: Reposession Rules

We will need more information to answer this question. You may contact Huel Love at 256-362-6670. There is no charge for initial consultation

Read more
Answered on 11/10/00, 6:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Alabama