Legal Question in Immigration Law in Alabama

i hired a lawer about 7 years ago to help with immagration to the united states.

i have a suspicion that they have not done all they have said to have done if anything at all, I have tried on many occasions to call and sent emails asking for an up date on any progress but seldom get a reply.

I have paid them a lot of money what steps can i take to recuope my money and stop this firm from doing this to any body else.

many thanks

Bruce Johnson

Asked on 1/01/11, 8:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian D. Lerner Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation


Before you go after the lawyer, you should try to fix your status. Please give me some specifics on what exactly happened.

Read more
Answered on 1/06/11, 11:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Alabama