Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Alabama


Who is responsible for removing a tree that has fallen in your yard and is still attached to the ground of the neighbors yard

Asked on 4/03/07, 3:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Ryals Damon R Ryals

Re: Responsibility

Typically, the owner of a tree has an obligation to inspect and maintain that portion in his own yard and prevent it from falling over into another's yard.

Read more
Answered on 4/03/07, 6:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Alabama