Legal Question in Business Law in Alaska

X and me operate Y showroom as partnership taxes on the business's income are paid by

X and me


X , me and Y

Asked on 11/18/12, 5:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terrence Thorgaard Thorgaard Law Firm

Depends on who has the right to the income. What does your contract with Y provide? If all expenses and income are paid by X & Y, X & Y would be obligated to pay the tax on income.

Read more
Answered on 11/19/12, 4:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Alaska