Legal Question in Health Care Law in Alaska

I had a situation last year where I divulged some personal information to a doctor. He in turn tried to use it against me in a legal case (as a witness I guess, it was stupid). I won the case, but I'm wondering if there is any basis for me to sue him. I believe that my conversations are private with him. Do I have legal grounds to sue him?

Asked on 10/23/10, 11:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terrence Thorgaard Thorgaard Law Firm

You won the case. What are your damages?

Read more
Answered on 10/28/10, 10:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Alaska