Legal Question in Family Law in Arizona

Spouse and I agreed, signed and notarized consent decree Sep 18th in front of a 3rd party witness. My spouse took the signed and notarized decree, refused to give me a copy and refused to file it. She also took property that was agreed upon within the decree that day as well.

Asked on 5/10/17, 12:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Debra Palomino PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.

Contact the notary and the 3rd party and advise the Court that a full agreement was reached.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/17, 1:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Arizona