Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Arizona

What does it mean when the courts send you a paper from a civil suit that says " this court finds this matter is not subject to arbitration"? Does this mean the case is over or ended?

Asked on 7/25/11, 12:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Hyder Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC

No, it means that the judge will make the decision, not an arbitrator.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/11, 8:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Arizona