Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Arizona

My father died of choking on soup for an 1 � hours and the possibility of tempering with his oxygen tank. (the nurse had ask his wife not to mess with his tank) does this come under wrongful death because 911 was not called. He had a �do not resistant in place�

State of Arizona

Asked on 8/08/11, 10:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Hyder Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC

Absolutely. Give me a call to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 8/08/11, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Arizona