Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Arizona


Im planning on creating keep calm t-shirts, Just the keep calm and the crown part of it, i was wondering if it has been trademarked.


Asked on 8/27/14, 2:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Burton The Law Office of John Burton, PLLC

Please give me a call. I am a trademark attorney and have substantial experience in protecting t-shirts. It can be a little complicated.

John Burton, Esq.


Read more
Answered on 8/28/14, 1:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Arizona