Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arizona

Defendants missed deadline to send disclosure statement. Arizona Superior court in Bullhead city. What does this mean ? Are defendants able to use the this statement ?

Asked on 11/12/15, 1:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

I hate to sound vague but it depends. You have provided to little information to answer the question with more clarity. Is it a pretrial statement or a disclosure early in the case?

Read more
Answered on 11/12/15, 1:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arizona