Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arizona

I believe I either have been hacked or my identity has been stolen, I have found out that my email has been used to portray me as a internet whore, and fake names have been made up as well and this is very upsetting to me because it is attacking my character I am not the type of person that would be going into such websites and creating profiles. If a lawyer does help me I would like them to hire a PI to see who is behind this I would like to personally sue them and the websites that let this person get on with my identity.

Asked on 9/04/19, 1:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you. If you are having problems accessing the payment link, please contact me.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 9/04/19, 3:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arizona