Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arizona

I am a real estate photographer and recently feel I have been infringed upon. The agent asked me to come take pictures and after the shoot said she would call my partner to pay with credit card. She never called and we usually get the photos done within 48 hours and send them automatically. So we did and it's been months now and email after email we haven't heard from her. Recently I discovered she had used our images to sell the house which just recently sold. Sounds very illegal, what can I do?

Asked on 5/06/15, 11:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Burton The Law Office of John Burton, PLLC

Hello. I can help you with this. Please contact me at:

John Burton, Esq.

(602) 617-8516

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 5/06/15, 6:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arizona