Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Arizona

Information Disclosure

Is it legal for someone to give out your phone number without your knowledge or permission, even if they are not selling it, just giving it to other people?

Asked on 10/06/07, 4:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: Information Disclosure

It depends on the facts. It is not permitted to put you at risk.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/07, 7:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Arizona