Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Arizona

Living in Arizona been with my significant for 11 years. We have never combined our finances. Am I responsible for his credit card bill and other debts?

Asked on 4/18/23, 12:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

The answer is probably 'no', that you are not responsible for your friend's debts. But there are narrow circumstances where that may not be case.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 4/18/23, 12:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Arizona