Legal Question in Business Law in Arkansas

My husband is paying for health, eye, and dental insurance for our family of 4 through his employer. It shows where it is being taken out weekly on his check stub but we have not received any info from insurance and his main office, which is another state, will not return his calls regarding this so we called the company the insurance was supposed to be through and they told us there was no record of his company with them. The coverage was supposed to be in effect Jan 01. What should we do?

Asked on 2/09/15, 9:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


I think you need to visit with the Employer about these deductions???

Read more
Answered on 5/27/15, 6:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Arkansas