Legal Question in DUI Law in Arkansas


I was stopped for DUI very tired from being up for a long time. Officer submitted breathalyzer, which was 0.0%, but was never offered nor given a chemical (blood/urine) test. I spent the night in jail. Is there ANY way I could still be found guilty of a DUI?

Asked on 12/26/07, 9:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brandon Moffitt Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC

Re: Dui

If you blew a 0.0 you should not be found guilty, unless there was evidence to charge you with DWI-Drugs. From your fact pattern, it looks like you should be okay.

Read more
Answered on 12/26/07, 9:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Arkansas