Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arkansas

I entered into an agreement in 2012 I was still married at the time the agreement was for us to make payments on the house and in jan 2016 or after that we were supposed to pay off the house I ran into financial trouble plus got a divorce about a year after but as of right now 1/13/16 I cnt afford to stay here in this house I sent a letter they recvd it today and my question is how long can I live here till evicted is it 30 days or 45 days a bank loan was never involved and I could not afford a house payment anyway im willing to move I have no problem with that but I want to know my legal right

Asked on 1/12/16, 10:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Real Estate Attorney Of Arkansas

Please contact me at 501-258-0107...

Read more
Answered on 2/13/16, 8:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arkansas