Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arkansas

my land joins somebody elses, I want to build a fence , I know where one corner is and know within 5 feet where the other one is, I only want a fence on one line, between the two corners, can I build fence with out talking to other owner,

Asked on 11/11/15, 1:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Real Estate Attorney Of Arkansas

Please contact me at 501-258-0107...

Read more
Answered on 2/13/16, 8:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arkansas