Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Arkansas

my uncle supposeably signed a deed to property,house,shop,barns,etc. to my other uncle several hours before his death.can this be challenged?


Asked on 2/04/16, 9:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brandon Haubert Wilson & Haubert, PLLC

Yes. It can be. It can be unwound due to undue duress, coercion, etc. You need to contact a lawyer to look into this.

Read more
Answered on 2/05/16, 8:40 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Arkansas