Legal Question in Family Law in California

what are the typical custody arrangement for a newborn baby who is being nursed by the mother?

Asked on 7/11/12, 3:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Peter Tuann Law Office of Peter Tuann

Usually, mom would get primary physical custody, while father would get visitation, usually every other weedend, plus wednesday nights. Both parents would have joint legal custody.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/12, 3:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California