Legal Question in Aviation Law in California

a pregnant afghan mother with a Cuban father in a united airlines plane gave birth to a baby boy in inside the 12 mile limit going to new York to visit. is he a born American.

Asked on 1/05/16, 9:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

This has to do with international law, not aviation, and that is the closest you are going to get to someone doing your homework for you.

Read more
Answered on 1/09/16, 4:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Aviation Law questions and answers in California