Legal Question in Bankruptcy in California

If i choose to use exemptions under section 2, can i use the wild card for multiple items?

Asked on 2/07/16, 11:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty

Most definitely. But you're really better off with a lawyer to evaluate the actual application of the exemptions San Francisco Bankruptcy Lawyer

Read more
Answered on 2/07/16, 4:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in California