Legal Question in Bankruptcy in California

I need to refile because nothing was discharged. i have no money to pay back the creeditors that i owe 400k to

Asked on 11/01/16, 11:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Avanesian Avanesian Law Firm

There is no real question here. If you need to refile, you should. You should consult with a lawyer because if your case did not go through the first time, then there are issues remaining which should be addressed.

Read more
Answered on 11/01/16, 12:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in California