Legal Question in Business Law in California

i am under 18 and want to sell things on the street, which are legal. is that permitted since i dont have a permit?

Asked on 9/20/12, 10:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith E. Cooper Keith E. Cooper, Esq.

City or local governments regulate street vendors, so it depends upon the local ordinances where you want to sell. Do a search on your city's website or call city hall to inquire about permits.

Read more
Answered on 9/21/12, 11:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California