Legal Question in Business Law in California

I bought a liquor store with my own money but put the business under my brother's name 2 year ago. Now my broether does not want to transfer the business back to me. Is there a way I can take my business?


Asked on 12/30/14, 12:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

Not likely, considering you committed a serious offense by having a liquor license issued to your brother when you claim it was your store.

Read more
Answered on 12/30/14, 9:55 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California