Legal Question in Business Law in California

Is a contract not specifically provided in the civil code considered invalid?


Asked on 11/19/21, 8:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

No. The opposite. Contracts are all presumed valid unless something about the contract conflicts with something in the law that makes them invalid.

Read more
Answered on 11/23/21, 8:50 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California